left-cornerright-corner

Join our online community!

At every gathering, you get a chance to...

  • Introduce yourself.
  • Join a lively discussion.
  • Connect with new women.
  • Explore a relevant topic.
  • Grow your network!
We meet four times every month at
10am Los Angeles / 1pm New York / 6pm London, UK

Try one of our live, online gatherings.  FREE!

reserve your spot

We meet on Zoom so we can see each other and really get to know each other!

  • First Thursday
  • Second Tuesday
  • Third Friday
  • Fourth Wednesday
Choose the days that work best for you!

Mark your calendar!

You can try up to three of our
Zoom networking gatherings FREE
and then...

Join the On Purpose Woman Community as an online business member for just $19 a month and attend as many of our online gatherings as you'd like.  Click here to find out more.

reserve your spot

We know you're going to love it!